Dream the Impossible

It was approximately three years ago as I was working in my garden, when I saw my studio in the  back yard.I can only describe it as a vision, the sensation  in my body of catching this  glimpse was very real. Much tending of the soil and nurturing of seeds, so fragile under the ground, had to happen before there were any physical signs of growth. The largest obstacle to begin this project was myself. Many of my beliefs on a very deep level did not support moving forward. Life coach, Klass Hesselink helped me to uncover what stood in the way, as well as  how to begin making the steps necessary to bring my dream into reality. Building a studio felt both impossible and yet it called to me; it was time to begin. This collage was  a part of my process in creating my dream.

About Joan Conway

My artistic passions are poetry and collage. But I am curious human, always exploring new mediums, new opportunities for creative expressions.
This entry was posted in Studio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

